Admin

Contact Us

NextGeneration STEAM Academy @ River Islands is located at:
18001 Commercial Street
Lathrop, CA 95330

To report an absence Please contact Debbie Pereira
Ph: (209) 229- 4736 or email: ngsaattendance@bantaesd.net

Main Phone: (209) 229-4736
Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Leslie Pombo, NBCT, M.Ed.
Academy Director/Principal
lpombo@sjcoe.net
 
Beatriz Flores
Vice Pricipal
bflores@sjcoe.net

Lori Misaki

Director Assistant/Educational Advisor
lmisaki@sjcoe.net

Christine Contreras
Director of Operations & Admissions
ccontreras@sjcoe.net


Tiffany Pouliot
Administrative Assistant/Attendance 
tipouliot@sjcoe.net

Brittani Bertao 1st Grade
bbertao@sjcoe.net

Katie Blumhardt 2nd Grade
kblumhardt@sjcoe.net

Sarah Bravo Kindergarten
sbravo@sjcoe.net

Roseanne Grey Education Specialist Resource Program
rgrey@sjcoe.net

Christina Hambleton 6th Grade
chambleton@sjcoe.net

Lauren Koertzen Kindergarten
lkoertzen@sjcoe.net

Faith Ofman 5th Grade
faofman@sjcoe.net

Victoria Perry 3rd Grade
vperry@sjcoe.net

Cassidy Sigars TK/K
csigars@sjcoe.net

Shelby Sutton 2nd Grade
ssutton@sjcoe.net

STEAM Academy CDI
(209) 851-4805
Kari Hinz 
Program Director
center180@cdicdc.org