Admin

Contact Us

NextGeneration STEAM Academy @ River Islands is located at:
18001 Commercial Street
Lathrop, CA 95330

To report an absence Please contact Debbie Pereira
Ph: (209) 229- 4736 or email: ngsaattendance@bantaesd.net

Main Phone: (209) 229-4736
Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Leslie Pombo, NBCT, M.Ed.
Academy Director/Principal
lpombo@sjcoe.net
 
Beatriz Flores
Vice Pricipal
bflores@sjcoe.net

Lori Misaki

Director Assistant/Educational Advisor
lmisaki@sjcoe.net

Christine Contreras
Director of Operations & Admissions
ccontreras@sjcoe.net


Tiffany Pouliot
Office Manager
tipouliot@sjcoe.net

Debbie Pereira
Admin Assistant
dpereira@sjcoe.net

Nicole Hasselbrook - TK
nsterni@sjcoe.net

Lauren Koertzen - Kindergarten
lkoertzen@sjcoe.net

Emily Lehikainen - Kindergarten
elehikainen@sjcoe.net


Brittani Bertao - 1st Grade
bbertao@sjcoe.net

Sarah Pacheco - 1st Grade
sbravo@sjcoe.net

Harminder Gill - 1st Grade
hgill@sjcoe.net

Rudi Pardee - 2nd Grade
rupardee@sjcoe.net

Whitney Morgan - 2nd Grade
wmorgan@sjcoe.net

Danelle Murray - 2nd Grade
dmurray@sjcoe.net

Victoria Perry - 3rd Grade
vperry@sjcoe.net

Maria Jose - 3rd Grade
mangellijose@sjcoe.net

Victoria Wameling
- 4th Grade
vwameling@sjcoe.net

Katie Withers - 4th Grade
kwithers@sjcoe.net

Faith Ofman - 5th Grade
faofman@sjcoe.net

Manjeet Kaur - 5th Grade
mkaur@sjcoe.net

Christina Hambleton - 6th Grade
chambleton@sjcoe.net

Heather McQuaid-Glace - 6th Grade
hmcquaidglace@sjcoe.net

Marcus Rodebaugh - 7th Grade
marodebaugh@sjcoe.net

Michael Heer - 8th Grade
mheer@sjcoe.net



Roseanne Grey Education Specialist Resource Program
rgrey@sjcoe.net












STEAM Academy CDI
(209) 851-4805
Kari Hinz 
Program Director
center180@cdicdc.org