Admin

Contact Us

NextGeneration STEAM Academy @ River Islands is located at:
18001 Commercial Street
Lathrop, CA 95330

To report an absence Please contact Debbie Pereira
Ph: (209) 229- 4736 or email: ngsaattendance@bantaesd.net

Main Phone: (209) 229-4736
Office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Leslie Pombo, NBCT, M.Ed.
Academy Director/Principal
lpombo@sjcoe.net
 
Beatriz Flores
Vice Principal
bflores@sjcoe.net

Aida Jauregui-Cowen
Manager, Business & Operations
ajaureguicowen@sjcoe.net


Tiffany Pouliot
Office Manager
tipouliot@sjcoe.net

Debbie Pereira
Admin Assistant (please use this email for CUM requests)
dpereira@sjcoe.net

Theresa Lo
Payroll Account Technician 
tlo@sjcoe.net

Iris Garcia
Receptionist
igarcia@sjcoe.net

Nicole Hasselbrook - TK
nsterni@sjcoe.net

Lauren Koertzen - Kindergarten
lkoertzen@sjcoe.net

Harminder Gill - Kindergarten
hgill@sjcoe.net


Brittani Bertao - 1st Grade
bbertao@sjcoe.net

Sarah Pacheco - 1st Grade
spacheco@sjcoe.net

Nicole Haggerty - 1st Grade
nhaggerty@sjcoe.net

Rudi Pardee - 2nd Grade
rupardee@sjcoe.net

Whitney Hammond - 2nd Grade
whammond@sjcoe.net

Jenny Lawrence - 2nd Grade
jelawrence@sjcoe.net

Marueen Nelson - 3rd Grade
mnelson@sjcoe.net

Victoria Perry - 3rd Grade
vperry@sjcoe.net

Maria Jose - 3rd Grade
mangellijose@sjcoe.net

Victoria Pricolo 
- 4th Grade
vpricolo@sjcoe.net

Taylor Eggleston - 4th Grade
teggleston@sjcoe.net

Nicole Downs - 5th Grade
ndowns@sjcoe.net

Beatriz Flores/Teaunna Urteaga - 5th Grade
turteaga@sjcoe.net

Dunnisha Brown-Rigmaden - 6th Grade
dbrownrigmaden@sjcoe.net

Carrie Burrows - 6th Grade
cburrows@sjcoe.net

Danelle Murray - 7th Grade
dmurray@sjcoe.net

Katie Withers - 7th Grade
kwithers@sjcoe.net

Faith Ofman - 8th Grade
faofman@sjcoe.net

David Cordero - P.E.
dcordero@sjcoe.net

Roseanne Grey
Education Specialist Resource Program
rgrey@sjcoe.net

Nicole Verdusco
Special Day Class
nverduzco@sjcoe.net

Gina DeRoos
Intervention Specialist
gderoos@sjcoe.net

Pamela Moya - Afterschool Program
pmoya@sjcoe.net


STEAM Academy CDI
(209) 851-4805
Program Director
center180@cdicdc.org